Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

http://cabletv.space/watch/my-little-pony-friendship-is-magic-33765/season-6/episode-6]

When Starlight Glimmer starts becoming friends with a fellow formerly-bad pony. Twilight tries to stop her.

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic S6E6 Details

Title My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Season 6 Episode 6 : No Second Prances
Air Date March 26th, 2016
Networks Discovery Family
Genres Animation, Comedy, Family, Kids
Casts Tara Strong, Andrea Libman, Ashleigh Ball, Tabitha St. Germain, Cathy Weseluck, Michelle Creber, Claire Corlett, Madeleine Peters, Nicole Oliver, Peter New, Brenda Crichlow, Chantal Strand, Shannon Chan-Kent, Brian Drummond, Rebecca Shoichet, Kazumi Evans
Plot Keywords friendship, magic, pony, kids, my little pony
Tag(s) : #Animation, #Comedy, #Family, #Kids

Share this post

Repost0